I’m Back

So I have been on a break from everything but I am here to announce that I am returning. I will be putting more time in on my site while I get ready for a vacation. Excited to be heading to Texas! I have major plans. A highlight will be the time I spend at Six Flags! Y’all ain’t ready! But I definitely will document the entire trip so no worries! You all will get to come along for the ride! Also I want to spotlight my best friend Julian. My boy is back in Chicago and doing great things. Will include a link on a separate post so you all can see him in action. So get ready for more from my world! – Slytx-largemap

Leave a Reply

